artworks-000040189016-mo2vf3-t500x500 The Chi-Town group JODY are here with their brand new EP Magique, which will be the first in a series of three projects leading to their debut album. The ‘Floodin’ singer people are calling The Supergroup consist of members David Robertson, Khallee Standberry-Lois and James King (aka The GTW)

You can stream the EP below, or visit JODY's Bandcamp page